Have a Great Summer!

Dear Parents,

School is out! I just wanted to take this opportunity to tell you how much I enjoyed teaching your children this year. It truly has been a wonderful year, and I am so proud of each of the kids’ progress over their Grade Three year. This group of students was truly a special bunch of kids. I enjoyed teaching this class this year and will miss all the students. I hope to see your child again next year – in Chess Club, in the yard, or just for a quick visit! Please check out the video/slideshow I showed the students this morning of our Grade 3 memories! I will post it in Google Classroom for you to enjoy.

I wish you all a wonderful and well-deserved summer holiday. All the best in Grade 4!

Sincerely,

Shaw Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *